Staying Warm with Great Reads for Young and Old Alike

Reading lists come by the dozens, but I fell in love with this list because they are all favorites of mine that have lit up my children’s world, not to mention opening up a world of exploring and enriching dialogue between myself and the growing fabric of my life…..my lovely children!

7 Children’s Books Every Adult Should Own | SMOSH.

It’s been awhile since my return to Familymill.   I’m not sure who may have chosen to hang around in case I did return, but thank you for being here now! Stay warm and snuggle up on this wintry holiday weekend and maybe share one of these tales or two with the kids! The time spent will surely bring about some food for thought conversations and also warm your spirits too!

It’s great to be home!

Cece

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑